天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网

About Us

Directory of Staff and Faculty

Tip: To search for a person, press Ctrl-F on Windows or Cmd-F on Mac to access your browser's "find" option. Click on the appropriate tab below, then type in part or all of the person's name. (Need help?

 

A

Acampora, Christina
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Aikenhead, Kristine
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6533
kaikenhead@lilysu.com

Alanis, Rebecca
Billing Clerk, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6805
ralanis@lilysu.com

Anderson, Kenton
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Appleyard, Robert F.
Professor and Chair, Basic Sciences - Illinois
630-889-6593
rappleyard@lilysu.com

Arick, Christopher
Assistant Dean, Chiropractic Medicine; Chief Academic Officer
630-889-6846
carick@lilysu.com

Arnold, Robert
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

B

Bacigalupo, Diana
Serials Assistant, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6493
dbacigalupo@lilysu.com

Bacon, Debbie
Mailroom
630-889-6564
dbacon@lilysu.com

Baker, Jack
Digital Marketing Strategist, Marketing & Communications
630-889-6456
jbaker@lilysu.com

Batenchuk, Brian
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6128
bbatenchuk@lilysu.com

Bell, Michelle
Student Services Support - Florida
727-803-6120
mbell@lilysu.com

Bifero, Antonio
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6449
abifero@lilysu.com

Bifulco, Edward J.
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6526
ebifulco@lilysu.com

Blesoff, Jamine
Instructor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6523
jblesoff@lilysu.com

Bogar, William C.
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Residency; Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6503
wbogar@lilysu.com

Bose, Amanda
Instructor, Clinical Practice
630-889-3471
abose@lilysu.com

Botterman, Kelsey
Attending Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard, Aurora
Tuesdays, Lombard - 630-629-9664
Wednesdays, Aurora - 630-89-7979
kbotterman@lilysu.com

Burke, Francine
ND Clinician; Lecturer, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6807
fburke@lilysu.com

C

Cai, Hui Yan
Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6584
hcai@lilysu.com

Cambron, Jerrilyn
Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education; Chair, Massage Therapy Program; Professor, Research and Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6853
jcambron@lilysu.com

Camer, Lauren
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Campione, John
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6522
jcampione@lilysu.com

Campione, Kristina
Clinical Sciences

Canchola, Cassandra
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6207
cberger@lilysu.com

Cantero, Nancy
Clinic Receptionist, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6491
ncantero@lilysu.com

Carey, Peggy
I.L.L. Assistant, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6613
pcarey@lilysu.com

Cascio, Debbie
Admissions Coordinator, Graduate Recruitment
630-889-6577
dcascio@lilysu.com

Cedermark, Ryan
Lecturer, Allied天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 Health Sciences

Chancellor, Nick
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness; Clinical Training & Assessment Clinician
630-889-6632
nchancellor@lilysu.com

Chromey, William
Instructor, Chiropractic Medicine - NUHS-Florida
727-803-6123
wchromey@lilysu.com

Ciobanu, Simona
Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Coe, Patricia
Supervisor, Massage Therapy Program; ND Clinician
630-889-6729
pcoe@lilysu.com

Conner, Kristina
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6446
kconner@lilysu.com

Cooper, Daniel
Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6260
dcooper@lilysu.com

Cramer, Gregory
Dean of Research
630-889-6536
gcramer@lilysu.com

Crenshaw, Tanisha
Counselor, Financial Aid
630-889-6515
tcrenshaw@lilysu.com

Curtin, Kevin
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6462
kcurtin@lilysu.com

D

Darby, Susan A.
Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6534
sdarby@lilysu.com

Dexheimer, Jennifer
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences
jdexheimer@lilysu.com

Dixon, Kelly
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Dobric, Petra
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Driscoll, Daniel R.
Dean of Institutional Compliance
630-889-6609
ddriscoll@lilysu.com

Duarte, Manuel
Professor, Clinical Practice
630-889-6525
mduarte@lilysu.com

Dubak, Izabela
University Registrar
630-889-6576
idubak@lilysu.com

Dybala, Melissa
Lecturer, Clinical Practice
630-889-6727
mdybala@lilysu.com

E

Edwards, Louise
Lecturer, Naturopathic Medicine
970-946-5942
ledwards@lilysu.com

Elder, Terry M.
Instructor, Basic and Clinical Sciences
630-889-6710
telder@lilysu.com

Evitt, Lauren
Executive Services Coordinator
630-889-6604
levitt@lilysu.com

Extrom, Josie
Student Accounts Manager, Financial Services
630-889-6557
jextrom@lilysu.com

F

Fairbank, Jean
Clinic Student Services Coordinator, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6851
jfairbank@lilysu.com

Fairbanks, Colleen
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 Lecturer, Online Education

Faler, Kurt
Assistant Director, Computer Services
630-889-6463
kfaler@lilysu.com

Fan, Robin
Assistant Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6586
rfan@lilysu.com

Fergus, Michael
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6829
mfergus@lilysu.com

Figgins, Julie
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Fior, Timothy
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Fowler, Misty
Assistant to the Registrar
630-889-6550
mfowler@lilysu.com

Fread, Marilyn
Administrative Assistant, Facilities; Housing Coordinator
630-889-6661
mfread@lilysu.com

Freeman, Steven
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences, NUHS Florida
727-803-6129
sfreeman@lilysu.com

Frydrych, Frank
Clinician, Whole Health Center - Illinois
630-889-6460
ffrydrich@lilysu.com

Fulop, Judy
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

G

Galvanoni, Mark
Director of Facilities
630-889-6638
mgalvanoni@lilysu.com

Garcia, Maria
Clinic Receptionist, NUHS Whole Health Center - Aurora
630-898-7979
mgarcia@lilysu.com

Gantzer, Jennifer
Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6262
jgantzer@lilysu.com

Genardo, Patricia
Director, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6597
pgenardo@lilysu.com

Gidcumb, David
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6514
dgidcumb@lilysu.com

Gillette, Anthony
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Glenn, Jenna
Dean of Lincoln College of Postprofessional, Graduate and Continuing Education
630-889-6620
jglenn@lilysu.com

Grandberry, Pamela
Medical Records, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6693
pgrandberry@lilysu.com

Green, Bart
Associate Editor, NUHS Journals
bgreen@lilysu.com

Green, Jennifer
Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6453
jgreen@lilysu.com

Grieve, Thomas
Instructor, Clinical Sciences, Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6442
tgrieve@lilysu.com

Guadagno, Carlo
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6125
cguadagno@lilysu.com

H

Hackett, Erika
Clinician, Whole Health Center - Caruth
727-341-3769
ehackett@lilysu.com

Hanson, Debbi
Instructor, Chiropractic Medicine - Florida
dhanson@lilysu.com

Hanson, Kim
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6573
khanson@lilysu.com

Hartley, Keith
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Harvey, Kenya
Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6622
kharvey@lilysu.com

Heiser, Rudy
Instructor, Florida

Heston, Joseph
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6832
jheston@lilysu.com

Hill, Dennis
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Hill, Ethan
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Hope, Anne
Technical Services, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6538
ahope@lilysu.com

Humphreys, C. Robert
Professor, Basic and Clinical Sciences
630-889-6509
rhumphreys@lilysu.com

I

Iwami, Russ
Associate Professor, Reference Librarian, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6617
riwami@lilysu.com

J

Jakubczyk, Renata
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Jane, Melissa
Campus Store
630-889-6527

Jankowski, Steven
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Jenkins, Moira
Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Johnson, Claire
Professor and Editor, NUHS Journals
630-297-3290
cjohnson@lilysu.com

Johnson, Jr., Theodore
Dean of Clinics
630-889-6513
tjohnson@lilysu.com

Jones, Pamela
Site Coordinator - Florida
727-394-6217
pjones@lilysu.com

Joseph, Simone
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6454
sjoseph@lilysu.com

Joubert, Sonia
Assistant Professor, Clinical Practice
Attending Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Aurora
630-898-7979
sjoubert@lilysu.com

Jourdan, Michelle
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6261
mjourdan@lilysu.com

Jurik, Anna
DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
Associate Professor, Clinical Practice
630-889-6823
ajurik@lilysu.com

K

Kapsalis, Holly
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
630-889-6532
hkapsalis@lilysu.com

Keating (Loda)l, Jessica
ND Clinician, Salvation Army Clinic
312-738-4867
jlodal@lilysu.com

Kelly, Sarah
Attending Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center ̶ Pinellas Park
727-873-7871
skelly@lilysu.com

Kempf, Anthony
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Kempf, Tony (TJ)
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Khan, Muhammad
Professor, Pathology & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6535
mkhan@lilysu.com

Kim, Hyundo
Assistant Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6483
hkim@lilysu.com

Klahr, Nelson
Instructor, Chiropractic Medicine-Florida
727-341-4158
nklahr@lilysu.com

Klein, Rachel
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Kobylarz, Marek
Maintenance
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 630-889-6661

Kornaus, Lorae
Comptroller, Financial Services
630-889-6551
lkornaus@lilysu.com

Korvatko, Yuri
Associate Professor, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6562
ykorvatko@lilysu.com

Korzen, Erik
Instructor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6668
ekorzen@lilysu.com

Kowieski, Kathy
Assistant Director of Admissions
630-889-6567
kkowieski@lilysu.com

Kwon, Yihyun
Associate Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6608
ykwon@lilysu.com

L

Lachowicz, Andrew
Systems Administrator, Computer Services
630-889-6688
alachowicz@lilysu.com

Lamkin, Peter
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Leverone, Richard
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Lembert, Darius
Instructor, Clinical Sciences

Lichlyter, Sophie
Admissioins Specialist
630-889-6472
slichlyter@lilysu.com

Linares, Carloine
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
630-889-6542
clinares@lilysu.com

Litterst, Wendy
Graduate Admissions Counselor
630-889-6569
wlitterst@lilysu.com

Lively, Krisse
Marketing Coordinator
630-889-6723
klively@lilysu.com

Loeber, Kim
Administrative Specialist, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6623
kloeber@lilysu.com

Lu, Yubin
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Lyonsford, Tanya
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

M

Machini, Marina
Instructor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4185
mymachini@lilysu.com

Madia, Thomas
Office of Financial Aid
630-889-6516
tmadia@lilysu.com

Madigan, Dana
Instructor, Research, Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6447
dmadigan@lilysu.com

Maholy, Nicole
Assistant, Lincoln College of Continuing Education

Makowski, John
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Maldonado, Yesenia
Dean of Students
630-889-6546
ymaldonado@lilysu.com

Manavalan, Sridharan
Assistant Professor and Chair, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4155
smanavalan@lilysu.com

Mann, Dean
Security

Martin, Brett
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-623-0146
bmartin@lilysu.com

Martinez, Jocelyn
Admissions Counselor
630-889-6716
jmartinez@lilysu.com

McElroy, Joseph
Technical Support - Florida
727-803-6126
jmcelroy@lilysu.com

McHugh, Tracy
Vice President for Administrative Services, Title IX Coordinator
630-889-6607
tmchugh@lilysu.com

McRae, Marc
Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6592
mmcrae@lilysu.com

Mensching, Ron
Vice President for Business Services
630-889-6606
rmensching@lilysu.com

Meredith, Rosetta
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, College of Professional Studies
630-889-6599
rmeredith@lilysu.com

Morgan, Fran
Payroll Coordinator
630-889-6703
fmorgan@lilysu.com

Mounce, Earnest
Lecturer, Clinical and Allied Health Sciences

Myover-Piotrowski, Erin
Student Services Coordinator, Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6548
emyover@lilysu.com

N

Nelson, Donn
Computer Support Technician
630-889-6528
dnelson@lilysu.com

O

O'Connell, Jessica
Assistant to the Registrar
630-889-6541
joconnell@lilysu.com

Olsen, Christopher
Instructor, Instructional Design
630-889-6302
colsen@lilysu.com

Orellana, Irma
AP Coordinator, Financial Services
630-889-6553
iorellana@lilysu.com

Ott, Mackenzie
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4199
mott@lilysu.com

P

Pakasticali, Nagehan
Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4182
npakasticali@lilysu.com

Parchment, Nikkia
Admissions Coordinator, NUHS - Florida
727-302-6461
nparchment@lilysu.com

Passi, Candace
Assistant Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education
630-889-6224
cpassi@lilysu.com

Pearlstein, Leslie
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Pearce, Patricia
ND Clinician, Whole Health Center - Lombard

Pearson, Nakiesha
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6465
npearson@lilysu.com

Perez, Julia
Continuing Education Coordinator
630-889-6624
npearson@lilysu.com

Petz, Jeri
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Phillips, Priscilla
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Plotke, Katrina
Coordinator, Alumni and Development
630-889-6701
kplotke@lilysu.com

Pocius, Judith
Research Coordinator
630-889-6479
jpocius@lilysu.com

Powell, David
Campus Security
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Q

Quinlan-Ruof, Erin
Salvation Army Clinic, DC Clinician
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 312-738-4367

R

Raggs, JoAnn
Staff Accountant
630-889-6563
jraggs@lilysu.com

Raychel, Shirley
Faculty Support, NUHS-Florida
727-873-7870
sraychel@lilysu.com

Reina, Hernan
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Reinke, Tari
DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6662
treinke@lilysu.com

Reyes, Tina
Executive Assistant
630-889-6605
treyes@lilysu.com

Rioch, Kathryn
Instructor, Basic Sciences
krioch@lilysu.com

Robertson, Susan
Manager, Campus Store
630-889-6543
srobertson@lilysu.com

Robles, Gemini
Graphic Designer
630-899-6530
grobles@lilysu.com

Rogers, Sandra
Dean, College of Professional Studies
630-889-6467
srogers@lilysu.com

Rubio, Baldemar
Maintenance
630-889-6661

S

Salvatore, James
Instructor, Basic Sciences

Sandman, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Florida
tsandman@lilysu.com

Schipma, Matthew
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Schleinzer, Warren
Assistant Director, Facilities
630-889-6661
wschleinzer@lilysu.com

Schmidt, Michelle
Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Development
630-889-6702
mschmidt@lilysu.com

Schopa, Colleen
Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6491
cschopa@lilysu.com

Scully, Kaitlin
Senior Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6621
kscully@lilysu.com

Serlin, Andrew
Clinician, Clinical Practice - Lombard
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 630-889-6459

Settergren, Roy
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Shah, Pretty
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-629-9721
pshah@lilysu.com

Shargo, Vicki
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Clinics and Dean of Research
630-889-6512
vshargo@lilysu.com

Shlensky, Kailee
Student Services, 630-889-6578
Alumni & Development, 630-889-6448
kshlensky@lilysu.com

Shipley, William
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 Institutional Effectiveness

Sienko, Anna
Maintenance
天天看高清特色大片_天天看高清影视在线www_一本到高清视频不卡dvd_官网 630-889-6661

Smith, Fraser
Assistant Dean, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6718
fsmith@lilysu.com

Soli, Krista
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Sorensen, Lorinda
Associate Professor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6502
lsorensen@lilysu.com

Spencer, Joan
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Spencer, Sue
Administrative Assistant, College of Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6544
sspencer@lilysu.com

Stark, Jasmine
Lecturer, Clinical Practice, NUHS - Florida

Steinke, Nancy
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Stiefel, Joseph
President, National University of Health Sciences
630-889-6604
jstiefel@lilysu.com

Strauss, Daniel
Dean, College of Professional Studies, NUHS-Florida; Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
727-394-6058
dstrauss@lilysu.com

Stretch, George
Interim Assistant Dean, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6111
gstretch@lilysu.com

Sweeney, Victoria
Director of Communications and Enrollment Services
630-889-6572
vsweeney@lilysu.com

Swenson, Randy L.
Vice President for Academic Services
630-889-6603
rswenson@lilysu.com

T

Tortoriello, William
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Tran, Dao
Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
889-630-6491
dtran@lilysu.com

Trimble, Lori
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6580
ltrimble@lilysu.com

Tucker, Brittany
Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
889-630-6491
btucker@lilysu.com

U

Unger, Sue
Director of Financial Services
630-889-6565
sunger@lilysu.com

V

Vaillancourt, Nikki
Tech Services, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6614
nvaillancourt@lilysu.com

VanAuken, Todd
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Vazquez, Joseph
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences; Attending Clinician
630-889-6506
jvazquez@lilysu.com

Vicicondi, Thomas
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Villareal, Ariel
Florida Clinic
727-341-3760

W

Walsh, Deborah
Circulation Manager, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6610
dwalsh@lilysu.com

Wang, Zhanxiang
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6498
zwang@lilysu.com

Ware, Jeffrey
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
630-889-6461

Weber, Leah
Assistant Professor, Institutional Effectiveness, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6496
lweber@lilysu.com

Wieland, Mark
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-623-0164
mwieland@lilysu.com

Winterstein, James F.
President Emeritus; Professor, Clinical Sciences
jwinterstein@lilysu.com

Wozniak, Andrew
Director, Human Resources
630-889-6878
awozniak@lilysu.com

X

Xie, Guang
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Xu, Jia
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Y

Yambao, Marc
Director, Financial Aid
630-889-6517
myambao@lilysu.com

Yingling, Steven
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6596
syingling@lilysu.com

Young, Thomas
Instructor, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida
727-803-6262
tyoung@lilysu.com

Yurasek, Frank
Lecturer, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
fyurasek@lilysu.com

Z

Zhou, Xiaojing
Professor, Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine
630-889-6497
xzhou@lilysu.com

Zhu, Yu
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Zoufal, Lynn
Bursar, Financial Services, 630-889-6732
Grant Account Manager, Research, 630-889-6690
lzoufal@lilysu.com

 

Poly | Lens

This site does not support Internet Explorer.

Please use a modern browser such as , Firefox, Microsoft Edge, or Safari.